On Twitter, the previous Big Brother Naija reality star made a clue about going sexually unbiased.

tvguidetime.com

She stated: “Omo… I feel my bi period coming areas of strength for in.”

Previous BBNaija Reality Star Arinola Opens Up On Her Sexuality Arinola Olowoporoku “Arin” Big Brother Naija 2021 Housemate Biography and Profile – Latest Big Brother Naija News And Updates 2022

Elsewhere in the world, Allysn, one of the BBNaija housemates, has shielded her choice not to date Hermes, another occupant.

At the point when Hermes uncovered his kind gestures for Allysn on Friday night, she told him.

She asserted that due of his polyamorous relationship, she can’t date him.

— Arin (@thearinolao) August 20, 2022

Recall how Hermes professed to have two lady friends?

He guarantees that the two ladies know about each other.

ALLYSN SAID, “I’m NOT SAYING THAT YOU ARE CONFUSED. I RESPECT THAT WHATEVER YOU HAVE GOING ON I UNDERSTAND IT.

“I’m JUST SAYING I WOULDN’T WANT TO PUT MYSELF IN THAT KIND OF SITUATION. I WON’T ENTERTAIN ANY SITUATION WITH YOU BECAUSE I CAN’T PUT MYSELF IN SUCH.”